Six Distinct Periods (WIP)

The Bible reveals six distinct periods, administrations, or programs and provides a framework that reveals how God has structured His progressive revelation:

  1. Mankind (Gen 1-11)
  2. Israel (the call of Abraham (Gen 12) to Malachi + the four Gospels)
  3. The Church (the apostle Paul and his 13 epistles of Romans through Philemon)
  4. The Time of Jacob’s Trouble (Daniel’s 70th Week, the Tribulation period, Hebrews through Revelation)
  5. The Kingdom (1,000 year reign of Christ on Earth, Rev 20)
  6. Eternity (the New Heaven and New Earth, Rev 21 and 22)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *